Uncategorized

“I know you’re feeling numb, I’ll fuck you til you cum.”

I’ve been a little busy these past few months it seems like but I’ve been uninspired to write due to certain circumstances, however I am back and some what better I like to think. Let’s pick up to where we left off the last time I blogged, I went through a breakup and got a new job.. The new job is still working out and I have recently found someone new, it took a little more time for me than it did my ex but that just means I had more time to be in the right position for a relationship. Before I go into the details of the new man I want to talk about the time I had while I was single. I wasn’t really looking for anything serious to be honest, I was going out every Monday trying to keep my mind busy and let go but someone who I have had strong feelings for started to coming out and that just threw my mind through a loop between acting on the feelings or to just remain normal and show no emotions, turns out it was just a fling that feelings were only on my side and he wanted nothing more than to show any type of emotion but a hard on, ouch. The time we spent together was nice though, we happened to take a drive to a remote location, park the car, keep suicide boys playing, and we had the best sex underneath the stars with no overcast in a field. That happened to be one of the best memories. In the end  I was a little hurt but just taught myself to grow and not get too attached to someone and deny the feelings. Fast forward to now I met a man who drives two hours to see me on days we hangout, he’s respectable, and I’m comfortable with how we are together. We took our first beach trip together with a couple of my best friends, we got down there pretty late but that didn’t stop me from getting drunk off lots of tequila. Now typical female+ tequila= clothes off, yeah that was me. The only thing I remember about the first night was we had some really incredible sex. I lost my nose ring multiple times, the bed was hanging off, sheets were all off, and it didn’t even look like a bed anymore. Now we had sex before but it was nice quiet and slow, but the time we spent at the beach I woke up every morning sore from how rough he was pounding me and how many rounds we would go. Every round we went I would cum so much that my whole body would shake and I wouldn’t be able to walk or get out of the bed. That was one of the most memorable trips I have ever had. Since we got back from the beach we haven’t really had much sex though because we both needed some time to relax and build our stamina back up. Other than that I’ve been pretty busy and trying to work on some new things to get this blog up again, but stay tuned for more little stories!

If you happen to have and questions or topics you want answered feel free to post them in the comments!

Leave a Reply

